VILLAGE OF NEW LONDON



NEW LONDON TAX INCENTIVE REVIEW COMMITTEE

Chief Executive Officer or Designee

• Mayor Toby Thomas

Member of the Legislative Authority of the Municipal Corporation

• Steve Roeder

County Auditor or Designee

Roland Tkach

Chief Financial office of the Municipal Corporation or Designee

• Nancy Howell

Local Board of Education Representative or Designee

• Brad Romano

Joint Vocational School Board of Education Representative or Designee

• Tim Coffman

Two Members of the Public Appointed by the Chief Executive Officer

- Shawn Pickworth
- Adam Gullett